Cookie's Crazy Contest- Win A prize This Summer

As you know, I love taking pictures.
I take pictures of everything- people, animals, objects...makes no difference to me.
Of course, I have my favorite targets.
One of my favorite things to do is capture life in motion.
I also prefer to get natural scenarios rather than staged shots.
And the frosty captures are also at the top of my list.
Share this post & you will be entered into a drawing for one of my photos or unique creations.
You can choose from anything I have listed for sale on my blog.  Plus, if you see a photo on my blog that is not currently a listed sale item, you can request one of them.  
The live drawing will be tomorrow morning (Thursday) at 9:00 am Alaska time, 10:00 am Pacific time, 11:00 am Mountain time, 12:00 pm Central time, 1:00 pm Eastern time on my Facebook page.
If you can't make the live drawing, you can still win so be sure to share this post so you will be entered.
The challenge for next week will be posted tomorrow as well.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Hiding Out In Fairview, Utah

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner