Cookie's Crazy Fun Contest

We had our first two winners last Thursday, and they won some perty cool prizes.
Rusty picked one of my creations.
John & Linda chose the 16x20 photo of the napping leopard on canvas.
Be sure to get in on the fun & winning.  Share a link to my blog on your social media page & get entered into this week's drawing.  Check out this video for details.
This week's drawing will be Thursday morning at 
9:00 am Alaska time, 10:00 am Pacific time, 11:00 am Mountain time, 12:00 pm Central time, 1:00 pm Eastern time on my YouTube channel.  Be sure to come hang out for the drawing.  You don't have to participate in the live drawing to win, but it will be fun.  

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Hiding Out In Fairview, Utah

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Cookie's Crazy Contest- Win A prize This Summer