Cookie's Creations Contest

Don’t forget to get in on my weekly drawing.  I will be giving away all kinds of fun stuph all summer long & the winning starts tomorrow!

Every Thursday morning, I will be giving away one of my photos or fun creations.  It’s really easy to get in on the fun.

Go to my blog at Cookiescabal.ventures & check out some of my posts.  Share something that you enjoyed on your social media site.

Tag me in the post you share on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube or other site OR send a screen shot of the post on your site to Cookiejarnett@gmail.com.

I will do a live drawing online every Thursday morning to choose the winner.  You do not have to attend the live drawing, but you are certainly welcome to join in.  I will post the video on my blog after the drawing. 

The first live drawing will be held on my YouTube channel tomorrow morning at 9:00 am Alaska time, 10:00 am Pacific time, 11:00 am Mountain time, 12:00 pm Central time, 1:00 pm Eastern time.  I hope you can all join me.

It is going to be a fun summer, so be sure to get in on it!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Hiding Out In Fairview, Utah

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Cookie's Crazy Contest- Win A prize This Summer